Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mechanicsburg

5 rating

Great place to get your haircut and also a wonderful place to work awesome staff Great environment

5 rating

High quality customer service and a great hair cut.

5 rating

Great friendly place Lindsey and misha are amazing and always happy to see you

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 100 Client reviews

5
Jessica S. | January 10, 2021 Google

" Great place to get your haircut and also a wonderful place to work awesome staff Great environment"

5
Ed F. | January 7, 2021 Google

" High quality customer service and a great hair cut."

5
Thomas T. | January 5, 2021 Google

" Great friendly place Lindsey and misha are amazing and always happy to see you"

1
Jeffrey W. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Took my son in for haircut. Got skipped in line then they butchered his hair. Was looking for new B"

5
Mandy L. | December 12, 2020 Google

" We went in on a Friday night. The wait time was supposed to be 3 hours, but we were able to get in "

5
Suzanne M. | November 27, 2020 Google

" Today I was charged $19 for a $5 haircut not very happy I brought my daughter in for a trim. It did"

3
Suzanne M. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Today I was charged $19 for a $5 haircut not very happy I brought my daughter in for a trim. She we"

5
Jon G. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Awesome experience. Very friendly."

5
Dale S. | November 6, 2020 Google

" On line check in Great! Angie did a great job. Very personable"

2
Kevin F. | November 5, 2020 Google

" We had a bad experience. A new stylist butchered my son's head. The rest of the staff and managemen"