Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mechanicsburg

5 rating

Guys get pampered without losing their man cards. Lol.

5 rating

They do a great job every time

5 rating

Awesome service my first time and very much enjoyed it. Will recommend to friends. Love the hot towel, face massage and massage chair. Wasn't expecting it, very relaxing.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Joseph O. | January 11, 2020 Facebook

"Guys get pampered without losing their man cards. Lol."

5
Dawn C. | January 6, 2020 Google

"They do a great job every time"

5
Nicholas S. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Awesome service my first time and very much enjoyed it. Will recommend to friends. Love the hot towe"

5
Harold K. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Sports Clips is outstanding. Great customer service and all the stylist work hard for customer satis"

5
Isaac J. | January 2, 2020 Google

"I had the best experience with Shannon here at sport clips she was great! She was friendly, attentiv"

5
JacoTheDeadRuler | December 9, 2019 Google

"So far my favorite place to get a haircut. Service is always fast and caters to your needs. I usuall"

5
Brett S. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Silver Spring - Mechanicsburg PA, always a good experience. Megan is great, thanks! Brett"

5
Joe S. | November 6, 2019 Facebook

"Kilah is amazing. I used to never have just 1 person do my hair but she is the only one I will ever "

5
Tim g. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Came back after a 2 year absence. Stylist left and so did I. Megan was my stylist upon returning and"

1
Allison O. | October 30, 2019 Facebook

"We had a free haircut coupon that they did not honor. We had no warning and drove out of our way to "