Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mechanicsburg

5 rating

Great place to come get groomed up so your looking good. Great atmosphere. Competent stylists.

5 rating

I'd recommend them. The staff is friendly and pretty good haircuts. The most convenient part is online check in!! I haven't yet waited in line!

5 rating

Quick and friendly service here!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Richard M. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Great place to come get groomed up so your looking good. Great atmosphere. Competent stylists."

5
Jon M. | October 1, 2019 Google

"I'd recommend them. The staff is friendly and pretty good haircuts. The most convenient part is onli"

5
Ashlee B. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Quick and friendly service here!"

5
Paul M. | September 15, 2019 Facebook

"The wash, hot towel, massage after the haircut, sometimes doubled or tripled, top off the experience"

4
Jennifer T. | August 29, 2019 Google

"My Son and Husband, love going there."

5
Chris P. | August 23, 2019 Google

"I really appreciated Amanda's attention to detail. Being a weekend there was a decent wait, but she "

5
Nate S. | July 27, 2019 Google

"I have gone a few different sports clips and this one is my favorite. Staff are helpful and friendly"

5
Omar H. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Saw Shannon today as usual great service with a smile. She is awesome!"

5
Michael S. | July 18, 2019 Facebook

"always gets the job done right. they have saved what I like and this time Meg did my hair and it's p"

5
Duane M. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Epic experience! More than just a haircut ?"