Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mechanicsburg

5 rating

Excellent! Won?t go elsewhere.

3 rating

I was ?on deck? for 20 mins while 2 stylists talked about the others crimes.

1 rating

I took my son here, and together it was nearly $60 for the budget cuts. They WILL NOT take appointments for any reason and do not care if you go elsewhere.We will not use them again .

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 128 Client reviews

5
Jeff M. | August 30, 2021 Google

" Excellent! Won?t go elsewhere."

3
Tony F. | August 24, 2021 Google

" I was ?on deck? for 20 mins while 2 stylists talked about the others crimes."

1
don M. | August 24, 2021 Google

" I took my son here, and together it was nearly $60 for the budget cuts. They WILL NOT take appointm"

5
James S. | August 17, 2021 Google

" 1st time ever there and will definitely be back.."

5
Craig L. | August 11, 2021 Google

" I love the fact that I can get a consistently good haircut from so many different Barbers/Stylists."

1
M R. | August 4, 2021 Google

" Had a terrible experience here.I expressed clearly that I only wanted half an inch cut off from my "

1
M R. | July 31, 2021 Google

" Had a terrible experience here.I expressed clearly that I only wanted half an inch cut off from my "

5
Dylan L. | July 23, 2021 Google

" My stylist was wonderful. She cut my hair the way I wanted it. I will definitely be going back and "

4
Chad S. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Been going to get my hair cut at Sport Clips for years! Overall this place is efficient! The staff "

5
Dave R. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Very professional always great service been a customer for three years!!"