Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mechanicsburg

4 rating

Very Professionals and Friendly behavior of the staff. They do understand the requirement from customer before beginning of the hair cut. Price is very high but you feel ROI after your service is done. I liked them personally. Easy accessibility across all the places in the country.

5 rating

Best haircut I ever had!

5 rating

Was just a good experience deff ganna keep going back

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 108 Client reviews

4
Sammy | March 30, 2021 Google

" Very Professionals and Friendly behavior of the staff. They do understand the requirement from cust"

5
Wayne S. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Best haircut I ever had!"

5
Chas G. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Was just a good experience deff ganna keep going back"

5
Nikita W. | March 5, 2021 Google

" We have been looking for months for a stylist to cut my sons hair and not mess it up....we came in "

5
Ron G. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Lindsey was amazing. Highly recommended!"

5
Matthew S. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Kristan does a great job. Every one there is friendly. ?"

5
Dale S. | February 19, 2021 Google

" On line check in Great! Angie did a great job. Very personable"

5
edward c. | February 18, 2021 Google

" My favorite stylist Kat provides consistent cuts everytime I go. If she left I would be devastated."

5
amy f. | January 25, 2021 Google

" Efficient staff"

5
Jessica S. | January 10, 2021 Google

" Great place to get your haircut and also a wonderful place to work awesome staff Great environment"