Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mechanicsburg

5 rating

I have gone a few different sports clips and this one is my favorite. Staff are helpful and friendly. They listen to what you want and ask for feedback as they cut so you get exactly what you described.

5 rating

Saw Shannon today as usual great service with a smile. She is awesome!

5 rating

always gets the job done right. they have saved what I like and this time Meg did my hair and it's perfect. thank you.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Nate S. | July 27, 2019 Google

"I have gone a few different sports clips and this one is my favorite. Staff are helpful and friendly"

5
Omar H. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Saw Shannon today as usual great service with a smile. She is awesome!"

5
Michael S. | July 18, 2019 Facebook

"always gets the job done right. they have saved what I like and this time Meg did my hair and it's p"

5
Duane M. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Epic experience! More than just a haircut ?"

5
Josh W. | July 1, 2019 Google

"The Hummelstown and Colonial Park stores I would not recommend but Mechanicsburg location Kat & I th"

5
Chance M. | June 30, 2019 Google

"I had a wonderful experience ! The atmosphere felt professional and relaxing. I?ve never been so hap"

1
Shannon J. | June 15, 2019 Google

"I would like to give 0 stars to the management and the owner David Miller. They treat their employee"

1
Ruth D. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Awful"

1
Shannon S. | June 15, 2019 Facebook

"horrible management and team leader."

5
Ronald R. | June 9, 2019 Facebook

"macey did a great job at promoting the business"