Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mechanicsburg

5 rating

Nice and Well maintained facility. Great staff who gives you great haircut. Best part is the after cut shampoo. Overall great customer service.

5 rating

I think that Kilah is one of the best to work with. That is what keeps me coming back.

5 rating

The girls do such a good job and ALWAYS make sure your haircut is just what you're expecting. Oh and that hot towel is just icing on the cake.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

5
Rakesh K. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Nice and Well maintained facility. Great staff who gives you great haircut. Best part is the after c"

5
Paul D. | February 27, 2020 Google

"I think that Kilah is one of the best to work with. That is what keeps me coming back."

5
PAPRO420 3. | February 23, 2020 Google

"The girls do such a good job and ALWAYS make sure your haircut is just what you're expecting. Oh and"

5
Richard M. | February 22, 2020 Google

"My first visit to this store and Sport Clips as well. My son and I were received and treated excepti"

5
Garry W. | February 19, 2020 Facebook

"Great haircuts, super friendly staff"

5
stephen f. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Great service,despite how busy it is, I never feel rushed when I get my hair cut"

5
Bray M. | January 27, 2020 Google

"This was my first time ever time at sport clips and might Isay Katie made the experience great. You "

2
Wade W. | January 23, 2020 Google

"They did a decent job the last couple times I was there but after leaving today, I headed to the Bar"

5
amy f. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Efficient staff"

4
Jeremy K. | January 21, 2020 Google

"First time at a sport clips. The place was clean, the workers were friendly and the hot towel massag"